Before Their Eyes Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Before Their Eyes upcoming, March 9th, 2010 release Untouchable. The album will be released through Rise Records.

before their eyes untouchable

1. Hey Dude!
2. Sing To Me
3. Not Alone
4. Love Is Misery
5. My Match, Your Fire
6. Start With Today (Feat. Kristen Williams)
7. Bulletproof
8. Finding A Way
9. Rick Vs Nick
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Start With Today (Acoustic)

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind