Ben + Vesper Ready New EP

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for indie duo Ben + Vesper‘s upcoming, Febuary 9th release, LuvInIdleness. The EP will be released through Sounds Familyre.

ben vesper luvinidleness

1. Swinging Swords
2. The Big Conversation
3. I Ask Because I Can
4. LuvInIdleness
5. Oarless Oracle

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind