Close Your Eyes Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Victory Records newcomers Close Your Eyes‘ debut Febuary 16th, 2010 album, We Will Overcome.  Victory was nice enough to give us a advance listen, and I tell you what everybody is in for a treat.  This will be a definate must have for any fan of Stretch Arm Strong, With Honor, Life In Your Way, or A Day To Remember.  Every song both attacks and uplifts at the same time, so your blood will always keeps moving, but your heart will feel lite.  We are setting up an interview with these guys as we speak, so keep a look out for that…..

close your eyes we will overcome

1. A Proclamation
2. Friends Are Friends Forever
3. xChet Steadmanx
4. Digging Graves
5. The Body
6. Song For The Broken
7. 17:20
8. Wake Up!
9. Bitter Path
10. Something Needs To Change
11. Arms Raised


  1. [...] We Will Overcome Close Your Eyes Victory records Hardcore Buy NOW: Amazon [...]

Speak Your Mind