Demon Hunter Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Demon Hunter‘s upcoming March, 9th release, The World Is A Thorn.  The effort will be released through Solid State Records.

demon hunter the world is a thorn

01. Descending Upon Us
02. LifeWar
03. Collapsing
04. This Is the Line
05. Driving Nails
06. The World Is a Thorn
07. Tie This Around Your Neck
08. Just Breathe
09. Shallow Water
10. Feel As Though You Could
11. Blood in the Tears

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind