Gungor Ready New Release

The Michael Gungor Band‘s first CD under the moniker Gungor, entitled Beautiful Things, will hit stores Febuary 16th, 2010. Below is the album artwork and tracklisting:


1. Dry Bones
2. Beautiful Things
3. Brighter Day
4. Heaven
5. You Have Me
6. Cannot Keep You
7. The Earth Is Yours
8. Call Me Out
9. Please Be My Strength
10. Higher
11. Late Have I Loved You
12. People Of God
13. We Will Run

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind