The Rocket Summer Readies New Album

Below is the tracklisting and artwork for The Rocket Summer‘s upcoming Febuary 23rd, 2010 release, Of Men And Angels.  We have a few tracks from the CD and it looks like Bryce and the gang are taking a slightly more rock’n'roll approach to this one.  Should be interesting:

the rocket summer of men and angels

1. Roses
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Hills And Valleys
4. I Want Something To Live For
5. Walls
6. Pull Myself Together (Don’t Hate Me)
7. Of Men And Angels
8. I Need A Break… But I’d Rather Have A Breakthrough
9. Nothing Matters
10. Japanese Exchange Student
11. Tara, I’m Terrible
12. Hey!
13. Let You Got
14. This Is A Refuge
15. Light

Speak Your Mind