tobyMac Readies New Album

Below is the tracklisting and album artwork for tobyMac‘s upcoming Febuary 9th, 2010 release, Tonight.  The album will include appearances from Israel Houghton, along with members from Skillet and Relient K.

tobymac tonight

1. Tonight feat. John Cooper of Skillet
2. Get Back Up
3. Funky Jesus Music feat. Beckah Shae & Siti Monroe
4. City On Our Knees
5. ShowStopper
6. Changed Forever feat. Nirva Ready
7. Hold On
8. Loud n Clear (TruDog ’10)
9. Hey Devil
10. Wonderin’ feat. Matthew Thiessen of Relient K
11. Captured
12. Start Somewhere
13. Break Open The Sky feat. Israel Houghton

Speak Your Mind