Wrench In The Works Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Facedown Record’s noisecore band Wrench In The Works upcoming March 16th release, Decrease/Increase.  The album will include guest vocals from Levi The Poet, as well as members of I Am Alpha & Omega, Sleeping Giant, and From Bindu To Ojas.

wrench in the works decrease increase

1. Vultures
2. Project AK-47 (feat. Chris Grosso of From Bindu To Ojas)
3. A Desert Voice (feat. Levi The Poet)
4. Pocket Watch
5. DeathSlayer (feat.Thom Green of Sleeping Giant)
6. Gethsemane (feat. Donny Hardy of I Am Alpha And Omega)
7. Hearts and Masks
8. Vows (I Must Decrease)
9. Purge the Creep
10. Walk Amongst the Tombstones
11. Vows (He Must Increase)

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind