A Hope For Home Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Facedown Records post-hardcore band A Hope For Home and their March 30th, 2010 release, Realis. A Hope For Homes last album, The Everlasting Man, was really very good, so there are high hopes for Realis and this talented up and coming band.

a hope for home realis

01. Nightfall
02. The Overman
03. Withering Branches
04. The Machine Stops
05. No Light
06. Post Tenebras Lux
07. First Light of Dawn
08. The Crippling Fear
09. The Warmth of the Heavens
10. Seasons
11. Ascension
12. After

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind