Hundredth Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Mediaskare Records hardcore band Hundredth, and their album When Will We Surrender. The effort will be available to digital retailers on February 9th, with the physical release date set on March 30th, 2010.

hundredth when will we surrender

01. Catalysts
02. Willows
03. Betrayer
04. Passion
05. Caving
06. Desolate
07. Fade
08. Sinking
09. Greater
10. Rise
11. Brighter
12. Sun
13. Shine

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind