Poema Ready New EP

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for folk/pop duo Poema‘s debut EP through Tooth & Nail Records entitled Sing It Now. Supposedly this is just a wind-up to the group’s full-length, which will also be out some time in 2010.


1. 2 AM
2. City Boy
3. Feel The Same Way
4. Echo Off The Sky
5. Safe To Say
6. Blue Sweater

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind