Queens Club Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Tooth & Nail Records garage dance rock band Queens Club‘s upcoming March 23rd, 2010 release, Young Giant.  The band features former members of The Chariot, and from what I can tell will really hit big with fans of Kings Of Leon and Abandon Kansas.


1. Are We? Will We?
2. Issinair
3. Cut Me Off
4. An Apparition
5. Dust
6. Less Talk
7. Lydia
8. Upstart
9. Family Ties
10. Nightmarer
11. I’m American
12. Danger Kids

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind