Secret & Whisper Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Tooth & Nail Records band Secret & Whispers upcoming, April 6th, 2010 release entitled Teenage Fantasy. This one has been pushed several times, but it seems like the April release date is going to stick, and this morning Absolutepunk reveiled the album artwork. The wait is ALMOST over….

secret and the whisper teenage fantasy

1. Youth Cats
2. Warrior (Southern Arrowwood)
3. Bedroom Galaxy
4. Tiny Sparkle
5. Famous for a Century
6. Edge of Wilderness
7. Pretty Snarl
8. Star Blankets
9. Blush
10. Whale Bones
11. Silver Mountain

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind