Superchic(k) Ready New Remix Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Superchic(k)‘s upcoming remix album called Reinvention. The album will be released through Inpop on April 20th, 2010. The album will also feature two new songs, “Still Here” and “Let It Roll”.

Superchick Reinvention

01. Pure (Remix)
02. Hey Hey (Remix)
03. Cross The Line (Remix)
04. Breathe (Remix)
05. Rock What You Got (Remix)
06. Wishes (Remix)
07. One And Lonely (Remix)
08. Karaoke Superstars (Remix)
09. Still Here
10. Let It Roll

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind