Vicky Beeching Readies New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for worship/pop artist Vicky Beeching‘s upcoming, April 6th, 2010, release entitled Eternity Invades. the effort is her first release on Integrity Records.

vicky beeching eternity invades

1. Salvation Day
2. Blessing And Honor
3. Deliverer
4. Breath Of God
5. Inhabit The Praise
6. Glory To God Forever
7. One Day
8. Break Our Hearts
9. Emmanuel
10. Refuge
11. Listening
12. Undivided Heart
13. The Wonder Of The Cross

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind