The Washington Projects Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for hip-hop/R&B duo The Washington Projects‘ upcoming, June 15th, 2010 release, Light Up The Dark. We have a special place in our hearts for these guys at ONE21, because both members were formally in a group called Souljahz, which I STILL consider the best gospel hip-hop of all time. Excited for this one…

washington projects light up the dark

1. Light Up The Dark
2. My Dream
3. Justus
4. Work
5. You Are Beautiful
6. Yesterday
7. Heaven Here I Come
8. Stay
9. Come Back To Me
10. Go
11. Momma

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind