Jennifer Knapp Readies New Album

Below is the tracklisting and album artwork for Jennifer Knapp‘s first new album in over 7 years, entitled Letting Go, which will hit stores on May 11th, 2010. Many reading this website do not have to be reminded that Jennifer Knapp has always been an important, and creative figure in the Christian music landscape. It seems that she is making up for lost time now with a tour with Derek Webb, SXSW, and then on to Lilith Fair Tour.

1. Dive In
2. Letting Go
3. Fallen
4. Want Nothing More
5. Mr. Gray
6. On Love
7. Better
8. Stone To The River
9. If It Makes A Difference
10. Inside

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind