Braille Readies New Album

After much turmoil and push backs, Braille will finally be releasing his album Weapon Aid on his newly founded Talking Textures label on April 27th, 2010.  If you havent been keeping up with whats happening with Braille, and why there has seemingly been 3 release dates for this album over the past year, just trust me that the dude needs some serious prayer and encouragement.  Artwork and tracklisting below.

1. Get Well Soon
2. Give Myself
3. Complexicated
4. Up
5. Poison
6. Shoeless Joe
7. Resurrect Me
8. Revenge (The Right Way) featuring Ruslan and Beleaf of theBreax
9. Nothing Left To Say
10. Surgical

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind