MyChildren MyBride Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Solid State Records metal band MyChildren MyBride‘s upcoming June 8th, 2010 release entitled Lost Boy

mychildren mybride lost boy
1.Terra Firma
3.King of the Hopeless
4.Crimson Grim
5.Lost Boys
6.Dark Passenger
8.Digital Rebirth
11.Lungs Full of Water

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind