Sent By Ravens Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Sent By Ravens upcoming April 20th Tooth & Nail Records debute entitled “Our Graceful Words”

sentbyravens our graceful words
1. New Fire
2. An Honest Heart
3. I Hear Her Breathe
4. Beautiful List
5. Trailers Vs. Tornadoes
6. Jill Plays Tricks, Jack Plays God
7. Philadelphia
8. Salt And The Light
9. This Awakening
10. Stone Soup
11. True Bride

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind