Wovenhand Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Wovenhand‘s upcoming, June 22nd 2010 release entitled Threshingfloor on Sounds Familyre. Very excited about this one!


1 Sinking Hands
2 The Threshingfloor
3 A Holy Measure
4 Raise Her Hands
5 His Rest
6 Singing Grass
7 Behind Your Breath
8 Truth
9 Terre Haute
10 Orchard Gate
11 Wheatstraw
12 Denver City

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Speak Your Mind