Odd Thomas and Propaganda Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Humble Beast Records upcoming February 2nd, 2011 release for Propaganda & Odd Thomas entitled Art Ambidextrous. The release will be for free download or pay-what-you-feel exclusively through Humble Beast. Check out the video underneath all of that to preview the music. I have already heard this whole album, and I must say that we may be looking at one our hip-hop albums of 2011 already.

art ambidextrous propagandia odd thomas
1. The City
2. So Help Me
3. Lean
4. Inheritance
5. Interlude
6. I Hate It
7. Change The World
8. Beautiful Pain
9. Dig
10. Como Se Dice
11. Art Ambidextrous

Art Ambidextrous Promo Video from Humble Beast Records on Vimeo.

Speak Your Mind