Free Download:Passionate Hope Vol. 1

passionate hope vol 1 songs of worship

Our boys over at Indie Vision Music have done it it again!

Indie Vision Music Presents: Passionate Hope Vol. 1: Songs of Worship, launching today as a FREE Download right here at IVM. “Passionate Hope Vol. 1” is a unique collection of independent artists from across the country composing honest original songs that we consider to be “worship”. Our team member and long time friend, Eric Pettersson, came up with this idea several months ago. Myself and Eric have been steadily working on the project ever since and we have now teamed up to release this free download to you.

The tracklisting is impressive to say the least:
Altarmotive “You Are”
An Epic, No Less “Mercy Light (Remix)” – New Version
The Apprentice “Oh The Slavery Comfort Brings Part 1 & 2″
Attaboy “This Is Love”
Barry Blaze “Beautiful Lamb”
Before It’s Too Late “Welcome Home”
Benjamin Dunn & Friends “Melody of Salvation”
Bigfoot Wallace “Smiling Face”
Blood and Water “Given Up”
Brave Saint Saturn “Invictus”
Brightgray “Fill My Heart”
CODE “Somebody’s Waiting”
Coolfield “Made My Bed” (Demo)
Cool Hand Luke “So Shall it Be”(Live at the Brown Owl) & “Not the End, Not the End”
Dana Jorgensen “Save Me Tonight”
Devin Shelton (Ex-Emery) “So Far Away”
Elation “Your Sacrifice”
Embers in Ashes “Rescued Me”
The Ember Days “Yeshua” & “How Great You Are”
Esterlyn “El Shaddai”
Everett “The Crown”
Finchley “Thankful”
Great Awakening “Let Me Hear (Ravish Your Heart)”
The Great Transparency “Fighting For”
Jacob Pierce “Psalm 63?
Jay Tholen “Blood Fete”
Jeff Jacquay (Ex-Unashamed) “Trifecta”
Jenny and Tyler “Carry Me”
Jerome Madigan “On Christ I Stand”
Joe Henschel “Come Alive Again”
Joel Hosler (Ex-Noise Ratchet) “Through You”
John Ball “Found Among the Broken”
Jonathan Jones “My Faith”
Jonathan Thulin “We Sing Hallelujah”
Least of These “Filthy Man”
Lenny and Elin Smith “Song for Helene”
Lovelite “Brevity” (Remix Version by Phil Danyew)
Luke Parker “Sweet Surrender”
Matt Papa “Jesus is Lord”
Matt Shelton (The Wedding) “Let Your Hands Be Strong”
Micah Massey “Lift Up”
Mojo & October Light “Everything Will Be Made Right” (Featuring Matt “Mojo” Morginsky of The O.C. Supertones)
Mosquito Fleet “Come Thou Fount of Ev’ry Blessing”
My Epic “Alone”
Nine O Five/Josh McCabe “With Everything (Feat. Aaron Gillespie)”
Oceans and Vessels “Redemption’s Sound”
Out of Hiding “Door of Heaven”
Owen Pye “Pharisee of the State”
Preson Phillips “It Lives…” ( new song)
Press Play “Angels Sing”
Ray Torres & The Mercy “Redirect”
The Relay(Ex-Pennylane) “Atoning Sacrifice (Praise You)”
Safe Haven “Let Go”
Scott Silletta (Ex-Plankeye/Fanmail) “Honestly”
Sean Lea “Whole Again”
Shakedown Boulevard “Glory to Come”
Shake it Up “Sleeping Awake”
Shake the Nation “Bruises and Scars”
Showbread “Deliverance”
Sleep for Sleepers “The Fearless (Live Acoustic)” & “So You Found (Acoustic Demo)”
So Long Forgotten “As the Waters Cover the Sea”
The Somewhat “Capo”
Standing Small “Breathe Today (Real Mix)”
Stay the Shores “Oh, My King”
The Stolen Season “Rescue”
TopherMan “Tower of Lies”
Warr Acres “You Are Joy” & “Heaven Bound”
The Welcome Wagon “He Never Said a Mumblin’ Word”

Download Passionate Hope Vol. 1: Songs of Worship at Indie Vision Music

Speak Your Mind