Doug Burr Readies New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Doug Burr‘s upcoming April 27th release, entitled O Ye Devastator

doug burr o ye devastator
1. A Black Wave is Comin’
2. Chief of Police in Chicago
3. At The Public Dance
4. Red, Red
5. You’ve Been A Suspect All Your Life
6. I Got This Fever / O Ye Devastator
7. Topeka
8. Do You Hear Wedding Bells
9. All Our Lives
10. And When We Awoke
11. High Blood and Long Evening Dresses

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out