Interview With The Rocket Summer Posted

the rocket summer 09

Relevant Magazine recently posted an interview with singer/songwriter Bryce Avary (aka The Rocket Summer) on their website. The interview covers the recording and writing process of The Rocket Summer‘s latest album, Of Men And Angels, the fans, and Bryce’s faith. Cool interview, check it out!

Read interview with The Rocket Summer

The Rocket Summer Readies New Album

Below is the tracklisting and artwork for The Rocket Summer‘s upcoming Febuary 23rd, 2010 release, Of Men And Angels.  We have a few tracks from the CD and it looks like Bryce and the gang are taking a slightly more rock’n'roll approach to this one.  Should be interesting:

the rocket summer of men and angels

1. Roses
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Hills And Valleys
4. I Want Something To Live For
5. Walls
6. Pull Myself Together (Don’t Hate Me)
7. Of Men And Angels
8. I Need A Break… But I’d Rather Have A Breakthrough
9. Nothing Matters
10. Japanese Exchange Student
11. Tara, I’m Terrible
12. Hey!
13. Let You Got
14. This Is A Refuge
15. Light