Music Video: Rhema Soul – Break Out

Like a little rock with your rap? Well that is good, because so does Rhema Soul on the video for “Break Out”, which by the way is my favorite track off their latest album, Red.

Rhema Soul Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for hip-hop group Rhema Soul‘s upcoming, March 30th, 2010 release entitled Fingerprints. Rhema Soul‘s first album was a free album on our website for a time, and if Fingerprints is anything like it, then expect some bangin’ beats, and some real TRUTH.

RS-Fingerprints-PRINT Layout.indd

1. Intro
2. Neva Lay Low
3. Fly Away
4. Champion
5. Boom Box
6. Let Me Live
7. Sky’s Not the Limit ft. Eddienigma
8. Spotlight
9. Shorty’s Lost ft. G-Styles
10. Why’s It Gotta Be So Hard
11. Blow Your Whistle
12. My Beat Go ft. G-Stlyes
13. Fingerprints
14. I Hope
15. Save Me

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out

Free MP3 Album:Rhema Soul-Dope Beats Good News EP

This is actually an old one. I don’t know how I happened upon it, but man am I glad I did.  This is just great hip-hop with a great message. Rhema Soul is a three piece team with a female emcee. I don’t know why I told you that, but just to let you know they have a little different flavor than most. Its a solid album, you should definitely tear it up.  Enjoy.

The link below will take you to a Mediafire page. Hit the Click Here To Download button. Save the .ZIP file to your computer, EXTRACT ALL FILES after it is done, and this sweet little EP is yours.

UPDATE: it appears that the link below is now password protected, and the band is no longer giving this album away. You can purchase the tracks through the band’s website. Sorry guys, this happens to some of the older links sometimes….

Download Rhema Soul- Dope Beats Good News EP