Ben Cantelon Readies New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for UK worship artist Ben Cantelon‘s upcoming March 23rd release, Running After You. The album is currently available in the UK through Survivor Records.

bencantelon runningafteryou

1. Not Ashamed
2. God Of All
3. Jericho
4. Coming Back
5. Remain
6. Breathe
7. Carry On
8. Running After You
9. Hallelujah
10. You Alone

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out