Free Download: See You On The Other Side…

See You On The Other Side... Holdfast Records 2006-2009

We are back on regular updates this week, and so Wednesday brings our free download, and I thought it would be cool to start things off with a Holdfast Records compilation. See You On The Other Side… Holdfast Records 2006-2009 is a chronicling of all the cool metal, hardcore, and hard rock that underground label Holdfast has been offering over the last three years. There is a little metalcore, some southern rock, and even a little electronica in there for good measure. Here is the tracklisting:

01. In Irons – Trust Not in Man (5:27)
02. Alcina – A Fist Full of Regrets (4:21)
03. Before There Was Rosalyn – A Shadow of the Things We Know (3:00)
04. Through Solace – Further from the Truth (5:10)
05. The Black Noise Party Boys – Spend the Night Party (1:55)
06. The Skies Revolt – The Transitive Deficiency (3:25)
07. The Skies Revolt – She Had To (4:29)
08. The Wolverines – From Living, to Death, Then to Life (3:32)
09. The Wolverines – I Buy Land and Timber (3:39)
10. This Love These Hands – Don’t Call It a Comeback (4:32)
11. This Love These Hands – I’m King of the World (4:27)
12. Poorly Built Parachute – The Confrontation (3:09)
13. Materia Medica – The Kilowatt Hours (2:11)
14. Materia Medica – The Awakened (3:43)


Download See You On The Other Side… Holdfast Records 2006-2009