War Of Ages Ready New Album

Below is the album artwork and tracklisting for Facedown Records metal band War Of Ages‘ upcoming , April 13th, 2010 release entitled Eternal. The album promises to be another neck breaking metal whirlwind no doubt, and one of the songs even features Sonny from P.O.D.!

war of ages eternal

01. Collapse
02. Desire
03. Failure
04. My Resting Place
05. Eternal(feat. Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.)
06. Indecision
07. Lack of Clarity
08. The Fallen
09. Your Betrayal
10. Instrumental

for more new releases, please check out our ALBUM RELEASE DATES page to stay up to date on all the new music coming out